مراسي دكتور - الخليج التجاري - دبي
تتوفر 24 / 7

تأجير إنفينيتي في دبي


استئجار إنفينيتي في دبي 


تبحث لاستئجار سيارة إنفينيتي فاخرة للإيجار في دبي؟ لقد جئت إلى المكان المناسب. في سيلفرستون لتأجير السيارات ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من السيارات الفاخرة لتختار من بينها ، بما في ذلك خط إنفينيتي الشهير. سواء كنت في دبي للعمل أو المتعة ، سنوفر لك أفضل سيارة مستأجرة بأداء وراحة أعلى. تحقق من مجموعتنا من السيارات المستأجرة في دبي واختر أكثرها تفضيلاً. 

 

لماذا تعتبر إنفينيتي خيارًا جيدًا للاستئجار في دبي؟


على الرغم من أنهم يمثلون الآلاف من وكالات التأجير والسيارات التي يمكنك قيادتها في دبي ، إلا أنك ما زلت تفضل استئجار سيارة إنفينيتي في دبي بسبب تصميمها الأنيق وميزاتها الفريدة وتحكمها الأفضل على الطريق وسهولة التعامل معها وسرعتها العالية. كونك في دبي ، يريد الجميع أن يكون متفوقًا وأن يكون جزءًا من نمط الحياة عالي المستوى في دبي. لذا فإن استئجار سيارة إنفينيتي في دبي سيكون خيارًا أفضل لأن لدينا سيارات قابلة للتحويل أيضًا ، للاستمتاع بالطقس الجميل في دبي. 

 

فوائد تأجير إنفينيتي في دبي؟ 


تتمتع جميع السيارات بميزاتها المميزة التي تجعلها متفوقة على غيرها ، كما هو الحال هنا في سيارات إنفينيتي المستأجرة ، ستجد موديلات مختلفة محملة بميزات متقدمة. تشتهر كل منها بتصميمها الأنيق والأداء العالي والميزات الغريبة التي تجعلها سيارة مثالية لأي سائح. فيما يلي بعض مزايا استئجار إنفينيتي في دبي. 

 

فاخرة ومريحة


إذا كنت تريد أن تترك انطباعًا جيدًا في دبي في أكثر السيارات المستأجرة راحة ، فعليك أن تفضل سيارات إنفينيتي المستأجرة ذات الأداء العالي لتوفر لك رحلة سلسة.

 

سهل الاشتقاق 


من السهل القيادة والتعامل مع Infinitis المستأجرة ، حتى في حركة المرور المزدحمة في دبي. لذلك إذا لم تكن معتادًا على القيادة في حركة المرور المزدحمة ، فإن إنفينيتي تعد خيارًا جيدًا لك. حتى لو كنت سائقًا جديدًا ، ستقود هذه السيارة بسهولة. 

 

عالية الأداء 


يأتي Infinitis بالعديد من الميزات ووسائل الراحة التي ستجعل قيادتك أكثر راحة ومتعة أثناء القيادة بسرعة أعلى. قامت هذه السيارات بتعديل محركاتها لتأخذها من 0 إلى 100 كم / ساعة في بضع ثوانٍ فقط. سوف يأخذك إلى وجهتك بسرعة. 

 

توفير أكثر  


تعتبر Infinitis ميسورة التكلفة نسبيًا للإيجار ، خاصة عند مقارنتها بماركات السيارات الفاخرة الأخرى. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن خيار فاخر لا يكسر البنك ، فإن إنفينيتي خيار رائع. حتى في شركة Silverstone لتأجير السيارات ، نقدم لك عروضًا خاصة وتأجير السيارات بأسعار معقولة حتى يتمكن جميع السياح من استئجارها بسهولة. 

 

متطلبات استئجار إنفينيتي في دبي  


لدينا العديد من العملاء الذين يستخدمون سياراتنا أثناء إقامتهم في دبي. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار سيارة منا ، يجب عليك تلبية متطلباتنا أولاً لاستئجار سيارة في دبي من سيلفرستون. تختلف هذه المتطلبات حسب ماركة السيارة وعدد الأيام التي تريد استئجارها. 

إذا كنت سائحًا وطنيًا ، فيجب أن يكون لديك الأشياء التالية. 

  • نسخة واحدة من بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بك. 

  • نسخة واحدة من رخصة قيادتك 

  • الحد العمري لاستئجار سيارة هو 21 سنة 

  • نحن نفرض مبلغ 2000 درهم كوديعة تأمين مقدمًا ، وهي قابلة للاسترداد. 


 

إذا كنت سائحًا دوليًا ، فيجب أن يكون لديك الأشياء التالية لاستئجار سيارة في دبي. 

  • واحد من جواز سفرك

  • نسخة واحدة من رخصة قيادتك الدولية. 

  • الحد العمري لاستئجار سيارة هو 21 سنة.

  • نحن نفرض مبلغ 2000 درهم كوديعة تأمين مقدمًا ، وهي قابلة للاسترداد.


 

ستتم إعادة مستنداتك إليك ، وسيتم استرداد مبلغ التأمين بعد بضعة أيام عند إعادة السيارة. 

أسعار تأجير إنفينيتي 


فيما يلي أسعار إيجار إنفينيتي في دبي في SAIlverstone لتأجير السيارات. يمكنك اختيار أكثر ما تفضله وأفضل ما يناسبك. 

  • إنفينيتي QX60 SUV - 400 درهم في اليوم

Office 2111, B2B tower, Marasi drive
Available 24/7

Infiniti Rental in Dubai


Rent Infiniti In Dubai 


Looking to rent a luxury Infiniti to rent in Dubai? You've come to the right place. At Silverstone rent a car, we offer a wide selection of luxury cars for you to choose from, including the popular Infiniti line. Whether you're in Dubai for business or pleasure, we will provide you with the best rental car with higher performance and comfortability. Check out our collection of rental cars in Dubai and choose the one which you like the most. 

 

Why Infiniti Is A Good Option To Rent In Dubai?


Though they are thousands of rental agencies and cars for you to drive in Dubai, you still prefer to rent Infiniti in Dubai because of its sleek design, exotic features, better grip on the road, easier to handle, and high speed. Being in Dubai, everyone wants to be superior and be a part of the high-standard lifestyle in Dubai. So renting an Infiniti in Dubai will be a better option as we have convertible cars too, to enjoy the beautiful weather of Dubai. 

 

Benefits Of Renting Infiniti In Dubai? 


All the cars have their own distinctive features which make them superior to others, the same as here in Infiniti rental cars you will find various models loaded with advanced features. Each of them is known for its sleek design, higher performance, and exotic features that make them a perfect car for any tourist. Here are some of the benefits of renting Infiniti in Dubai. 

 

Luxury And Comfortable


If you want to make a good impression in Dubai in the most comfortable rental car then you must prefer Infiniti rental cars that have higher performance to provide you with a smooth ride.

 

Easy To Derive 


Rental Infinitis are easy to drive and handle, even in Dubai's busy traffic. So if you're not used to driving in busy traffic, then an Infiniti is a good option for you. Even if you are a new driver, you will drive this car easily. 

 

High Performance 


Infinitis come with a lot of features and amenities that will make your drive more comfortable and enjoyable while driving at a higher speed. These cars have modified engines to take it from 0 to 100 km/h in just a few seconds. It will take you to your destination quickly. 

 

Save Money  


Infinitis are relatively affordable to rent, especially when you compare them to other luxury car brands. So if you're looking for a luxurious option that won't break the bank, then Infiniti is a great choice. Even at Silverstone rent a car, we provide you special offers and rental cars at an affordable price so all the tourists can rent it easily. 

 

Requirements To Rent Infiniti In Dubai  


We have numerous clients using our cars during their stay in Dubai. If you want to rent a car from us, you must fulfill our requirements first to rent a car in Dubai from Silverstone. These requirements differ depending on the car brand and the number of days you want to rent it. 

If you are a national tourist, you must have the following things. 

  • A single copy of your ID card. 

  • A single copy of your driving license 

  • The age limit to rent a car is 21 years 

  • We charge 2000 AED as a security deposit in advance, which is refundable. 


 

If you are an international tourist, you must have the following things to rent a car in Dubai. 

  • A single of your passport

  • A single copy of your international driving license. 

  • The age limit to rent a car is 21 years.

  • We charge 2000 AED as a security deposit in advance, which is refundable.


 

Your documents will be returned to you, and the security deposit will be refunded after a few days when you return the car. 

Infiniti Rental Prices 


Here are the rental prices for Infiniti in Dubai at SAIlverstone rent a car. You can choose the one which you like the most and best to suit you. 

  • Infiniti QX60 SUV - 400 AED per day 


 


× WhatsApp Chat